Staff Directory

Executive and Administrative Team

Justice Castañeda

Executive Director
Phone: 608.256.3527 x12
justice@cwd.org

Stefan Davidson

Finance Director
Phone: 608.620.7842
stefan@cwd.org

Megan Diaz-Ricks

Director of Economic Development
Phone: 608.516.0872
megan@cwd.org

Stephanie Bradley Wilson

Director of Health Equity and Violence Prevention
Phone: 608.620.7655
stephanie@cwd.org

Ashley Gohlke

Director of Development Operations
Phone: 608.620.7856
ashley@cwd.org

Jaya Larsen

Communications and Fund Development Coordinator
Phone: 608.620.7873
jaya@cwd.org

Shelli Lawler

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 608.256.3527 x10
shelli@cwd.org

Kevin Sandoval

Administration and Finance Specialist
Phone: 608.620.7844 x10
kevin@cwd.org

Adult Workforce Development

Marquis Sanders

Coordination of Care Specialist
Phone: 608.516.1582
marquis@cwd.org

John Wroten

Adult Workforce Development Manager
Phone: 608.516.5332
john@cwd.org

Housing Team

Conner Wild

Housing Operations Coordinator
Phone: 608.620.7933
conner@cwd.org

Maria Davila

Housing Specialist
Phone: 608.620.7617
maria@cwd.org

Susan Gaeddert

Housing Specialist
Phone: 608.620.7863
susan@cwd.org

Maintenance

Emergency: 608-516-6480

Non-Emergency Phone: 608-256-2117

Email: fix@cwd.org

Mark France

Maintenance/Rehab Coordinator

Sataro Sato

Maintenance/Rehab Specialist

Mark Adkins

Maintenance/Rehab Specialist

Business Incubation

Rebekah Stephens

Business Development Manager
Madison Enterprise Center, Main Street Industries, Common Wealth Art Gallery
Phone: 608.516.4046
Fax: 608.256.4499
rebekah@cwd.org

Youth Workforce Development Team

Annie Johnston

Youth Workforce Development Manager
Work Permit Officer
Phone: 608.256.3527 x17

Amber Anundson

Youth Employment Specialist
Work Permit Officer
Phone: 608.620.7649

Brendan Vandenburg-Carroll

Youth Employment Specialist
Work Permit Officer
Phone: 608.256.3527 x16

Ashley Hoeft

Youth Employment Specialist
Work Permit Officer
Phone: 608.256.3527 x25

Zoua Xiong

Youth Employment Specialist
Work Permit Officer
Phone: 608.256.3527 x25

Recent Posts