Staff Directory

Executive and Administrative Team

Justice Castañeda

Executive Director
Phone: 608.620.7745 x1525
justice@cwd.org

Stefan Davidson

Finance Director
Phone: 608.620.7842 x1526
stefan@cwd.org

Ashley Gohlke

Director of Development Operations
Phone: 608.620.7856 x1541
ashley@cwd.org

Stephanie Bradley Wilson

Director of Health Equity and Violence Prevention
Phone: 608.620.7655 x1531
stephanie@cwd.org

Shelli Lawler

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 608.620.7875 x1521
shelli@cwd.org

Kevin Sandoval

Administration and Finance Specialist
Phone: 608.620.7844 x1528
kevin@cwd.org

Adult Workforce Development

Marquis Sanders

Adult Workforce Development Program Manager
Phone: 608.516.1582
marquis@cwd.org

Housing Team

Conner Wild

Housing Operations Manager
Phone: 608.620.7933 x1544
conner@cwd.org

Kari Alston

Housing and Resident Relations Specialist
Phone: 608.620.7863 x1545
kari@cwd.org

Nick Lee

Housing and Resident Relations Specialist
Phone: 608.620.7616 x1543
nick@cwd.org

Maintenance

Sataro Sato

Maintenance/Rehab Coordinator

Business Incubation

Brendan Vandenburg-Carroll

Business Development Coordinator
Madison Enterprise Center, Main Street Industries, Common Wealth Art Gallery
Phone: 608.256.6565 x1555
Fax: 608.256.4499
brendan@cwd.org

Youth Workforce Development Team

Ashley Hoeft

Youth Workforce Development Manager
Work Permit Officer
Phone: 608.620.7862 x1563

Tino Corona

Youth Employment Specialist
Phone: 608.509.7801

Jeremiah Covington

Youth Workforce Development Coordinator
Phone: 608.509.7838

Evelyn Betts

Youth Employment Specialist
Work Permit Officer
Phone: 608.620.7919 x1560