Board of Directors

Common Wealth is a 501(c)(3) non-profit with a Board of Directors made up of an outstanding group of community volunteers. Board members serve two-year terms.

Connor Sabatino – President

Leslie Freehill – Vice President

Susan Day – Treasurer

Beth Welch – Secretary

Ben LeRoy

Rudy Moore

Autumn Neugent

Robert Paolino

Marquis Sanders

Shaya Schreiber

Daniel Steinbring

Tyrone Cratic Williams

Amy Wick

Recent Posts